Screen captures and files are saved in the cloud by default and the link to the screenshot is copied to the clipboard the moment the image is taken. You can access all your files in ‘My captures.'
In the program settings you can choose to copy a picture to the clipboard directly or to save it locally. To do this, right click on the icon in the system tray (where the clock is) and then click Settings.
At present, the images and videos are stored for 365 days after you last accessed them (opened a link). After that the files will be permanently deleted.
You can delete your files permanently from the cloud via 'My captures' (right click on the Floomby icon in the system tray).
The screenshot editor is disabled by default to let you take quick screenshots in one click. However, you can easily activate the drawing functions by holding down the CTRL key while taking a screenshot or by pressing CTRL when the screen is faded to enable/disable the editor while selecting the screen area. Once the editor is enabled a pencil symbol is displayed near the cursor.
By the way, the CTRL key can be changed in the program settings under the tab 'Editor.' And if you want the editor to run automatically just check the "Always activate editor" box ans click save.
In the program settings, click on the field with the key combination and change at your discretion.
Depending on the version of Windows, the program can be uninstalled using one of the following ways: